Acacia Academy Special Ed School Location & Directory

Acacia Academy Location and Directory

Physical Address:                            

6425 Willow Spring Road
LaGrange Highlands, Illinois 60525

Mailing Address:

6438 Joliet Rd., suite 204 

Countryside, IL 60525 

Phone/Fax

Acacia Academy Phone: 708-579-9040
Acacia Academy Fax: 708-491-0131
The Business Office: 708.639.4222

 

 Directory 

       

Extension

Mailbox

Email[@]

acaciaacademy.com

   
                       
General Delivery         10          
Report Absences         30          
Acacia Academy  (wall phone downstairs) Ext 27            
Elementary Room       Ext 50            
Computer Lab       Ext 32            
                       
Kathie Fouks, Principal/Director   Ext 23 23   kfouks  
Eileen Petzold, Assistant Director   Ext 21 21   epetzold
Kacey Bourdage, Administrator   Ext 24 24   kbourdage 
Lana McConnell, Adminstrator/Clinic   Ext 37 37   lmcconnell
Noel Fouks, Administrator, Transiton Coordinator      Ext 28 28   nfouks
Christina Owens, Administration         cowens
                       
Phyllis Chaffer, Business Director   708.639.4222 230   pchaffer 
Amy Judd, Administrative Assistant   708.639.4222 231   ajudd 

 

Social Worker

                     
Susan Winstead     Ext 25 25   swinstead
                   

 

Teachers 

                     
Jill Cleek  Elementary         34   jcleek
Erin Buddy  Elementary     33   rpaulius 
Debbie Harney Elementary     35   dharney 
                   
                       
                 
Michael Robinson  High School          mrobinson
Mary Organ   High School          morgan
Alison Neary High School          aneary
Kerrie Gehl High School         kgehl 
Cynthia Messina High School          cmessina
             
Laura Thompson High School         lthompson 

Shakirah Smith 

High School           ssmith

Karen Olenec

Shagufta Wilson 

Rima  Paulius            

Transition Program  

 708.639.4222

232

 

kolenec

SWilson

RPaulius

                                 
                   

Occupational Therapist

                 
                   
Fiona Potempa This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
   
   
   

 

 

Speech Therapists

 

 

 

Jennifer Phillip

Jaime Zarling 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 









bondage-me.cc